Announcement!

I am happy to announce that my blog is now self-hosted! It was a random step really and a big one. A few days ago, I decided I wanted to buy a domain and put my blog on a website. I want this website to have everything about me from my writing, my blogging, my graphic design and even my crafting. I wanted to mash everything that is me into one place. I guess it’s like a mark of a new beginning. A step towards a certain direction that could be wrong or could be right, who knows?

 

Without further ado, I give you my website:

www.franticfox.com

and I hope you can join me on this journey of growth and self-discovery.

Thank you all for your continuing support and participation.

Here's a penny for your thought!

